Typhoon Signal No. 8 or above & Black Rainstorm Arrangement on Any Date of Sale Announcement

世界級CBD

Disclaimer

District in which the Development is situated: Kai Tak

Provisional Name of the street and the street number of the Development: 9 Muk Ning Street (This provisional street number is subject to confirmation when the Development is completed.)

The address of the website designated by the vendor for the Development for the purposes of Part 2 of the Residential Properties (First-hand Sales) Ordinance: www.vibecentro.com.hk

The photographs, images, drawings or sketches shown in this advertisement/promotional material represent an artist’s impression of the development concerned only. They are not drawn to scale and/or may have been edited and processed with computerized imaging techniques. Prospective purchasers should make reference to the sales brochure for details of the development. The vendor also advises prospective purchasers to conduct an on-site visit for a better understanding of the development site, its surrounding environment and the public facilities nearby.

This advertisement is published by the Vendor.

To the best of the Vendor’s knowledge, the estimated material date for the Development: 31 December 2018. (“Material date” means the date on which the conditions of the land grant are complied with in respect of the Development. The estimated material date is subject to any extension of time that is permitted under the Agreement for Sale and Purchase.)

Prospective purchasers are advised to refer to the sales brochure for any information on the Development.

Vendor: Big Nice Development Limited

Holding companies of the Vendor: Oceanic Riches Limited, Poly Property (Hong Kong) Co., Limited, Poly Property Group Co., Limited

The authorized person for the Development: Wong Ming Yim

The firm or corporation of which an Authorized Person for the Development is a proprietor, director or employee in his or her professional capacity: Dennis Lau & Ng Chun Man Architects & Engineers (H.K.) Limited

Building contractor for the Development: Paul Y. Builders Limited

The firm of solicitors acting for the owner in relation to the sale of residential properties in the Development: Kao, Lee & Yip

Any authorized institution that has made a loan, or has undertaken to provide finance, for the construction of the Development: China Construction Bank (Asia) Corporation Limited, DBS Bank Ltd., Hong Kong Branch, The Bank of East Asia, Limited, Industrial and Commercial Bank of China (Asia) Limited

Any other person who has made a loan for the construction of the Development: Oceanic Riches Limited

Last update: 12 December 2017

Disclaimer

District in which the Development is situated: Kai Tak

Provisional Name of the street and the street number of the Development: 9 Muk Ning Street (This provisional street number is subject to confirmation when the Development is completed.)

The address of the website designated by the vendor for the Development for the purposes of Part 2 of the Residential Properties (First-hand Sales) Ordinance: www.vibecentro.com.hk

The photographs, images, drawings or sketches shown in this advertisement/promotional material represent an artist’s impression of the development concerned only. They are not drawn to scale and/or may have been edited and processed with computerized imaging techniques. Prospective purchasers should make reference to the sales brochure for details of the development. The vendor also advises prospective purchasers to conduct an on-site visit for a better understanding of the development site, its surrounding environment and the public facilities nearby.

This advertisement is published by the Vendor.

To the best of the Vendor’s knowledge, the estimated material date for the Development: 31 December 2018. (“Material date” means the date on which the conditions of the land grant are complied with in respect of the Development. The estimated material date is subject to any extension of time that is permitted under the Agreement for Sale and Purchase.)

Prospective purchasers are advised to refer to the sales brochure for any information on the Development.

Vendor: Big Nice Development Limited

Holding companies of the Vendor: Oceanic Riches Limited, Poly Property (Hong Kong) Co., Limited, Poly Property Group Co., Limited

The authorized person for the Development: Wong Ming Yim

The firm or corporation of which an Authorized Person for the Development is a proprietor, director or employee in his or her professional capacity: Dennis Lau & Ng Chun Man Architects & Engineers (H.K.) Limited

Building contractor for the Development: Paul Y. Builders Limited

The firm of solicitors acting for the owner in relation to the sale of residential properties in the Development: Kao, Lee & Yip

Any authorized institution that has made a loan, or has undertaken to provide finance, for the construction of the Development: China Construction Bank (Asia) Corporation Limited, DBS Bank Ltd., Hong Kong Branch, The Bank of East Asia, Limited, Industrial and Commercial Bank of China (Asia) Limited

Any other person who has made a loan for the construction of the Development: Oceanic Riches Limited

Last update: 12 December 2017

Terms of Use

Sales Brochure

05/12/2017
Sales Brochure - Part A
Download
05/12/2017
Sales Brochure - Part B
Download

Price List

29/09/2017
Price List No.4C
Download
23/09/2017
Price List No.4B
Download
23/09/2017
Price List No.3B
Download
23/09/2017
Price List No.2A
Download
19/09/2017
Price List No.4A
Download
19/09/2017
Price List No.3A
Download
19/09/2017
Price List No.1C
Download
14/09/2017
Price List No.5
Download
26/04/2017
Price List No.1B
Download
26/04/2017
Price List No.4
Download
10/04/2017
Price List No.3
Download
26/03/2017
Price List No.2
Download
16/03/2017
Price List No. 1A
Download
16/03/2017
Price List No.1
Download

Sales Arrangements

28/11/2017
Sales Arrangements 14 issued on 28 November 2017
Download
07/11/2017
Sales Arrangements 13 issued on 7 November 2017
Download
11/10/2017
Sales Arrangements 12 issued on 11 October 2017
Download
03/10/2017
Sales Arrangements 11 issued on 03 October 2017
Download
29/09/2017
Sales Arrangements 10 issued on 29 September 2017
Download
23/09/2017
Sales Arrangements 9 issued on 23 September 2017
Download
19/09/2017
Sales Arrangements 8 issued on 19 September 2017
Download
16/09/2017
Sales Arrangements 7 issued on 16 September 2017
Download
02/07/2017
Sales Arrangements issued on 2 July 2017
Download
30/05/2017
Sales Arrangements 6 issued on 30 May 2017
Download
17/05/2017
Sales Arrangements 5 issued on 17 May 2017
Download
26/04/2017
Sales Arrangements 4 issued on 26 April 2017
Download
10/04/2017
Sales Arrangements 3 issued on 10 April 2017
Download
29/03/2017
Sales Arrangements 2 issued on 29 March 2017
Download
21/03/2017
Sales Arrangements 1 issued on 21 March 2017
Download

Register of Transactions

12/12/2017
Register of Transactions
Download

Aerial Photograph

13/03/2017
Aerial Photo
Download

Deed of Mutual Covenant

Deed of Mutual Covenant
Download

Sales Brochure for Parking Space

Price List for Parking Space

Ballot Result

360°Virtual Showflat Tour
Unit D, 28/F, Tower 1A Unmodified Show Flat

Loading......

These images were taken on 13 September 2017 at the actual site of the unmodified show flat of Unit D on 28th Floor of Tower 1A of Vibe Centro on 8th Floor, No. 8 Observatory Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, using virtual reality technology and are not produced to scale and are edited with computerized imaging techniques and for reference only. All the relevant images showing the Development or any of its exterior and internal layout, design, partition, furnishing, fittings, fixtures, decoration, equipment, furniture, ornaments, lighting, furnishing items, decorating material, plants, landscaping and their colour, contrast and material are for reference only and subject to the provisions at handover of the residential property. All relevant fittings, finishes and appliances are subject to the provisions as set out in the relevant agreement for sale and purchase. The vendor reserves the right, in accordance with the relevant agreements for sale and purchase, to substitute the fittings, finishes and appliances stated in the agreement for sale and purchase by other fittings, finishes and appliances of comparable quality. Prospective purchasers should also refer to the sales brochure for details of the Development. For standard provisions of fittings, finishes and appliances, please refer to the Sales Brochure. The Vendor does not give any offer, representation, or warranty in relation to anything shown in these images, whether express or implied. The images do not show all parts of the unmodified show flat. The Vendor advises prospective purchasers to visit the relevant unmodified show flat and refer to the notices displayed at the unmodified show flat. The Vendor also advises prospective purchasers to conduct an on-site visit for a better understanding of the development site, its views, its surrounding environment and the public facilities nearby.

These images were taken on 13 September 2017 at the actual site of the unmodified show flat of Unit C on 28th Floor of Tower 2A of Vibe Centro on 8th Floor, No. 8 Observatory Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, using virtual reality technology and are not produced to scale and are edited with computerized imaging techniques and for reference only. All the relevant images showing the Development or any of its exterior and internal layout, design, partition, furnishing, fittings, fixtures, decoration, equipment, furniture, ornaments, lighting, furnishing items, decorating material, plants, landscaping and their colour, contrast and material are for reference only and subject to the provisions at handover of the residential property. All relevant fittings, finishes and appliances are subject to the provisions as set out in the relevant agreement for sale and purchase. The vendor reserves the right, in accordance with the relevant agreements for sale and purchase, to substitute the fittings, finishes and appliances stated in the agreement for sale and purchase by other fittings, finishes and appliances of comparable quality. Prospective purchasers should also refer to the sales brochure for details of the Development. For standard provisions of fittings, finishes and appliances, please refer to the Sales Brochure. The Vendor does not give any offer, representation, or warranty in relation to anything shown in these images, whether express or implied. The images do not show all parts of the unmodified show flat. The Vendor advises prospective purchasers to visit the relevant unmodified show flat and refer to the notices displayed at the unmodified show flat. The Vendor also advises prospective purchasers to conduct an on-site visit for a better understanding of the development site, its views, its surrounding environment and the public facilities nearby.

These images were taken on 13 September 2017 at the actual site of the unmodified show flat of Unit B on 28th Floor of Tower 2B of Vibe Centro on 8th Floor, No. 8 Observatory Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, using virtual reality technology and are not produced to scale and are edited with computerized imaging techniques and for reference only. All the relevant images showing the Development or any of its exterior and internal layout, design, partition, furnishing, fittings, fixtures, decoration, equipment, furniture, ornaments, lighting, furnishing items, decorating material, plants, landscaping and their colour, contrast and material are for reference only and subject to the provisions at handover of the residential property. All relevant fittings, finishes and appliances are subject to the provisions as set out in the relevant agreement for sale and purchase. The vendor reserves the right, in accordance with the relevant agreements for sale and purchase, to substitute the fittings, finishes and appliances stated in the agreement for sale and purchase by other fittings, finishes and appliances of comparable quality. Prospective purchasers should also refer to the sales brochure for details of the Development. For standard provisions of fittings, finishes and appliances, please refer to the Sales Brochure. The Vendor does not give any offer, representation, or warranty in relation to anything shown in these images, whether express or implied. The images do not show all parts of the unmodified show flat. The Vendor advises prospective purchasers to visit the relevant unmodified show flat and refer to the notices displayed at the unmodified show flat. The Vendor also advises prospective purchasers to conduct an on-site visit for a better understanding of the development site, its views, its surrounding environment and the public facilities nearby.

These images were taken on 13 September 2017 at the actual site of the modified show flat of Unit B on 28th Floor of Tower 2B of Vibe Centro on 8th Floor, No.8 Observatory Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, using virtual reality technology and are not produced to scale and are edited with computerized imaging techniques and for reference only. All the relevant images showing the Development or any of its exterior and internal layout, design, partition, furnishing, fittings, fixtures, decoration, equipment, furniture, ornaments, lighting, furnishing items, decorating material, plants, landscaping and their colour, contrast and material are for reference only and do not reflect the standard of provisions at hand over of unit and are subject to the provisions at handover of the residential property. All relevant fittings, finishes and appliances are subject to the provisions as set out in the relevant agreement for sale and purchase. The vendor reserves the right, in accordance with the relevant agreements for sale and purchase, to substitute the fittings, finishes and appliances stated in the agreement for sale and purchase by other fittings, finishes and appliances of comparable quality. Prospective purchasers should also refer to the sales brochure for details of the Development. For standard provisions of fittings, finishes and appliances, please refer to the Sales Brochure for details. The Vendor does not give any offer, representation, or warranty in relation to anything shown in these images, whether express or implied. The images do not show all parts of the modified show flat. The Vendor advises prospective purchasers to visit the relevant modified show flat and refer to the notices displayed at the modified show flat. The Vendor also advises prospective purchasers to conduct an on-site visit for a better understanding of the development site, its views, its surrounding environment and the public facilities nearby.

八号或以上风球信号或黑色暴雨警告信号于任何出售日期生效之安排

世界级CBD

免责声明

发展项目所位于的区域:启德

发展项目所位于的街道的临时名称及门牌号数:沐宁街9号(此临时门牌号数有待发展项目建成时确认)

卖方为施行《一手住宅物业销售条例》第2部而就发展项目指定的互联网网站的网址:www.vibecentro.com.hk

本广告/宣传资料内载列的相片、图像、绘图或素描显示纯属画家对有关发展项目之想像。有关相片、图像、绘图或素描并非按照比例绘画及/或可能经过电脑修饰处理。准买家如欲了解发展项目的详情,请参阅售楼说明书。卖方亦建议准买家到有关发展地盘作实地考察,以对该发展地盘、其周边地区环境及附近的公共设施有较佳了解。

本广告由卖方发布。

尽卖方所知的发展项目的预计关键日期: 2018年12月31日(“关键日期”指批地文件的条件就该项目而获符合的日期。预计关键日期,是受到买卖合约所允许的任何延期所规限的。)

卖方建议准买家参阅有关售楼说明书,以了解发展项目的资料。

卖方:巨美发展有限公司

卖方之控权公司:海发有限公司、保利置业(香港)有限公司、保利置业集团有限公司

发展项目的认可人士:王明炎

发展项目的认可人士以其专业身分担任经营人、董事或雇员的商号或法团:刘荣广伍振民建筑师事务所(香港)有限公司

发展项目的承建商:保华建造有限公司

就发展项目中的住宅物业的出售而代表拥有人行事的律师事务所:高李叶律师行

已为发展项目的建造提供贷款或已承诺为该项建造提供融资的认可机构:中国建设银行(亚洲)股份有限公司、DBS Bank Ltd., Hong Kong Branch、东亚银行有限公司、中国工商银行(亚洲)有限公司

已为发展项目的建造提供贷款的任何其他人:海发有限公司

最新修订日期: 2017年12月12日

免责声明

发展项目所位于的区域:启德

发展项目所位于的街道的临时名称及门牌号数:沐宁街9号(此临时门牌号数有待发展项目建成时确认)

卖方为施行《一手住宅物业销售条例》第2部而就发展项目指定的互联网网站的网址:www.vibecentro.com.hk

本广告/宣传资料内载列的相片、图像、绘图或素描显示纯属画家对有关发展项目之想像。有关相片、图像、绘图或素描并非按照比例绘画及/或可能经过电脑修饰处理。准买家如欲了解发展项目的详情,请参阅售楼说明书。卖方亦建议准买家到有关发展地盘作实地考察,以对该发展地盘、其周边地区环境及附近的公共设施有较佳了解。

本广告由卖方发布。

尽卖方所知的发展项目的预计关键日期: 2018年12月31日(“关键日期”指批地文件的条件就该项目而获符合的日期。预计关键日期,是受到买卖合约所允许的任何延期所规限的。)

卖方建议准买家参阅有关售楼说明书,以了解发展项目的资料。

卖方:巨美发展有限公司

卖方之控权公司:海发有限公司、保利置业(香港)有限公司、保利置业集团有限公司

发展项目的认可人士:王明炎

发展项目的认可人士以其专业身分担任经营人、董事或雇员的商号或法团:刘荣广伍振民建筑师事务所(香港)有限公司

发展项目的承建商:保华建造有限公司

就发展项目中的住宅物业的出售而代表拥有人行事的律师事务所:高李叶律师行

已为发展项目的建造提供贷款或已承诺为该项建造提供融资的认可机构:中国建设银行(亚洲)股份有限公司、DBS Bank Ltd., Hong Kong Branch、东亚银行有限公司、中国工商银行(亚洲)有限公司

已为发展项目的建造提供贷款的任何其他人:海发有限公司

最新修订日期: 2017年12月12日

使用条款

售楼说明书

05/12/2017
售楼说明书 - Part A
下载
05/12/2017
售楼说明书 - Part B
下载

价单

29/09/2017
价单4C号
下载
23/09/2017
价单4B号
下载
23/09/2017
价单3B号
下载
23/09/2017
价单2A号
下载
19/09/2017
价单4A号
下载
19/09/2017
价单3A号
下载
19/09/2017
价单1C号
下载
14/09/2017
价单5号
下载
26/04/2017
价单1B号
下载
26/04/2017
价单4号
下载
10/04/2017
价单3号
下载
26/03/2017
价单2号
下载
16/03/2017
价单1A号
下载
16/03/2017
价单1号
下载

销售安排

28/11/2017
2017年11月28日发布的销售安排14号
下载
07/11/2017
2017年11月07日发布的销售安排13号
下载
11/10/2017
2017年10月11日发布的销售安排12号
下载
03/10/2017
2017年10月03日发布的销售安排11号
下载
29/09/2017
2017年9月29日发布的销售安排10号
下载
23/09/2017
2017年9月23日发布的销售安排9号
下载
19/09/2017
2017年9月19日发布的销售安排8号
下载
16/09/2017
2017年9月16日发布的销售安排7号
下载
02/07/2017
2017年7月2日发布的销售安排
下载
30/05/2017
2017年5月30日发布的销售安排6号
下载
17/05/2017
2017年5月17日发布的销售安排5号
下载
26/04/2017
2017年4月26日发布的销售安排4号
下载
10/04/2017
2017年4月10日发布的销售安排3号
下载
29/03/2017
2017年3月29日发布的销售安排2号
下载
21/03/2017
2017年3月21日发布的销售安排1号
下载

成交纪录册

12/12/2017
成交纪录册
下载

鸟瞰照片

13/03/2017
鸟瞰照片
下载

公契

公契
下载

车位销售说明书

车位价单

抽签结果

360°虚拟示范单位导览
第1A座28楼D室 无改动示范单位

载入中......

本图像于2017年9月13日在尖沙咀天文台道8号8楼搭建的「龙誉」第1A座28楼D室之无改动示范单位实地以虚拟实境技术拍摄,并非按照比例制作并经电脑修饰处理,仅供参考之用。有关图像所示之发展项目或其任何的室外及室内之布局、设计、间隔、陈设、装修、装置、装饰、设备、家具、摆设、灯饰、家具用品、装饰物料、植物、园景及其相关颜色、色调及用料仅供参考,并以住宅单位入伙时所提供为准。 所有相关装置、装修物料及设备以相关买卖合约内所列明为准。卖方保留权利按相关买卖合约条款以品质相若的其他装置、装修物料及设备代替买卖合约列明之装置、装修物料及设备。准买家亦应参阅售楼说明书以取得发展项目之详细资料。有关交楼标准装置、装修物料及设备,请参阅售楼说明书。卖方不就此等图像所示一切作出任何不论明示或隐含之要约、陈述或保证。图像未能显示无改动示范单位的全部部份。 卖方建议准买家到相关无改动示范单位实地参观及参阅在该无改动示范单位展示的告示。卖方并建议准买家到有关发展地盘作实地考察,以对该发展地盘、其景观、周边地区环境及附近的公共设施有较佳了解。

本图像于2017年9月13日在尖沙咀天文台道8号8楼搭建的「龙誉」第2A座28楼C室之无改动示范单位实地以虚拟实境技术拍摄,并非按照比例制作并经电脑修饰处理,仅供参考之用。有关图像所示之发展项目或其任何的室外及室内之布局、设计、间隔、陈设、装修、装置、装饰、设备、家具、摆设、灯饰、家具用品、装饰物料、植物、园景及其相关颜色、色调及用料仅供参考,并以住宅单位入伙时所提供为准。 所有相关装置、装修物料及设备以相关买卖合约内所列明为准。卖方保留权利按相关买卖合约条款以品质相若的其他装置、装修物料及设备代替买卖合约列明之装置、装修物料及设备。准买家亦应参阅售楼说明书以取得发展项目之详细资料。有关交楼标准装置、装修物料及设备,请参阅售楼说明书。卖方不就此等图像所示一切作出任何不论明示或隐含之要约、陈述或保证。图像未能显示无改动示范单位的全部部份。 卖方建议准买家到相关无改动示范单位实地参观及参阅在该无改动示范单位展示的告示。卖方并建议准买家到有关发展地盘作实地考察,以对该发展地盘、其景观、周边地区环境及附近的公共设施有较佳了解。

本图像于2017年9月13日在尖沙咀天文台道8号8楼搭建的「龙誉」第2B座28楼B室之无改动示范单位实地以虚拟实境技术拍摄,并非按照比例制作并经电脑修饰处理,仅供参考之用。有关图像所示之发展项目或其任何的室外及室内之布局、设计、间隔、陈设、装修、装置、装饰、设备、家具、摆设、灯饰、家具用品、装饰物料、植物、园景及其相关颜色、色调及用料仅供参考,并以住宅单位入伙时所提供为准。 所有相关装置、装修物料及设备以相关买卖合约内所列明为准。卖方保留权利按相关买卖合约条款以品质相若的其他装置、装修物料及设备代替买卖合约列明之装置、装修物料及设备。准买家亦应参阅售楼说明书以取得发展项目之详细资料。有关交楼标准装置、装修物料及设备,请参阅售楼说明书。卖方不就此等图像所示一切作出任何不论明示或隐含之要约、陈述或保证。图像未能显示无改动示范单位的全部部份。 卖方建议准买家到相关无改动示范单位实地参观及参阅在该无改动示范单位展示的告示。卖方并建议准买家到有关发展地盘作实地考察,以对该发展地盘、其景观、周边地区环境及附近的公共设施有较佳了解。

本图像于2017年9月13日在尖沙咀天文台道8号8楼搭建的「龙誉」第2B座28楼B室之经改动示范单位实地以虚拟实境技术拍摄,并非按照比例制作并经电脑修饰处理,仅供参考之用。有关图像所示之发展项目或其任何的室外及室内之布局、设计、间隔、陈设、装修、装置、装饰、设备、家具、摆设、灯饰、家具用品、装饰物料、植物、园景等及其相关颜色、色调及用料仅供参考,并非反映交楼标准并以住宅单位入伙时所提供为准。所有相关装置、装修物料及设备以相关买卖合约内所列明为准。卖方保留权利按相关买卖合约条款以品质相若的其他装置、装修物料及设备代替买卖合约列明之装置、装修物料及设备。准买家亦应参阅售楼说明书以取得发展项目之详细资料。有关交楼标准装置、装修物料及设备,请参阅售楼说明书。卖方不就此等图像所示一切作出任何不论明示或隐含之要约、陈述或保证。图像未能显示经改动示范单位的全部部份。 卖方建议准买家到相关经改动示范单位实地参观及参阅在该经改动示范单位展示的告示。卖方并建议准买家到有关发展地盘作实地考察,以对该发展地盘、其景观、周边地区环境及附近的公共设施有较佳了解。